Elections for the European Parliament 22nd May 2014
The South West Region elects six MEPs.

The 2014 European Election Results: two UKIP MEPs, (William Dartmouth and Julia Reid); two Conservative MEPs, (Ashley Fox and Julie Girling); one Labour MEP, (Clare Moody); and one Green MEP, (Molly Scott Cato). See votes cast and seats won.

United Kingdom

St Ives Constituency

Cornwall Council

St Keverne and Meneage

St Keverne Parish

Coverack Ward

New Coverack Ward Councillors from 4th May 2017

Derek Thomas


Derek Thomas MP Website

Derek Thomas on FaceBook

Re-elected 8th June 2017

Majority 312

Julian Rand MBE

Julian Rand MBE


Cornwall Council Website

Julian Rand represents the St Keverne and Meneage area on Cornwall Council.

Councillor Rand's Cornwall Council details

Will Pollard

Will Pollard
More information

Roger Combe

Roger Combe
More Information



Bill Frisken

Bill Frisken

More information

Sarah Lyne

Sarah Lyne
More information

Contact details
Constituency Office: 01736 363038

Constituency Office: 2nd Floor, Wharfside Shopping Centre, Penzance, TR18 2GB


Contact details
Your Cornwall Councillor is;

Julian Rand MBE,

Glebe Hall,



Mobile: 07767 700732

Contact details for councillors are on the Parish Council Website

St Keverne Parish Council Website

Archive of Council Minutes

St Keverne Parish Neighbourhood Plan

See Poster requesting feedback

See text content of poster as pdf


Cornwall Council News

Julian Rand MBE elected 4th May 2017.

St Keverne Parish Council


Updated May 2014